Personal

One Lovely Blog Award

Hi guys😄 I am truly humbled and honored to have been nominated for the “One Lovely Blog Award” by the incredible Tina (www.invisibleillnessesblog.wordpress.com) who writes brilliant posts about chronic illnesses. Be sure to check it out. Thank you, Tina, for the nomination.God bless!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news

Seven facts about myself:

#1 – I am a praise and worship leader.

#2 – I play the piano at hymn level *not a professional,far from it*

#3 – I am a bibliophile /book-fancier/lover of books

#4- I am a 3rd year LLB (law) student.

#5- Licensed at 18.

#6 – I am a tea connoisseur (Chai, Please!)

#7 – I am a fashion enthusiast

My nominees are:

Educationadvocateblog.wordpress.com

Daringtojess.wordpress.com

Artistbybeauty.blog

Jeanleesworld.com

Momsprincesspari.wordpress.com

Theextraaamile.wordpress.com

Rhymeintime.wordpress.com

Iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com

Simpleula.com

Susmitamukerjee.wordpress.com

Watchingthedaisies.com

Happy Blogging to all!

25 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

